langkawi 01 bottom


Langkawi consists of a group of 99 tropical islands along the west coast of Peninsular Malaysia, about 30 km from Kuala Perlis and 51 km from Kuala Kedah. The main island is known as Pulau Langkawi. .
penang 01


The name of “Penang” comes from the modern Malay name Pulau Pinang, which means “island of the areca nut palm”.


Culture Malacca began more than six centuries in which various ethnic customs and traditions blended perfectly. Peaceful life of the people of Melaka races due....

malacca 01

Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur, the capital of Malaysia, is called KL by locals. Its modern skyline is dominated by the 451m-tall Petronas Twin Towers, a pair of glass-and-steel-clad skyscrapers with Islamic motifs.

kl 01
Go to top